We Are The City

Обложка альбома We Are The CitySince forming in 2008, Kelowna, BC’s We Are The City has become one of the most exciting and unpredictable forces in the Canadian music scene. The band soon began earning accolades for its atmospheric progressive-pop sound with the release of their debut LP In a Quiet World in 2009. We Are The City found themselves venturing into new musical terrain on their next release. In March 2011 the band released six songs entitled High School, the result of an experiment that began as a side project during some down time in the summer of 2010. On the quirky “Happy New Year,” West African-inspired licks give way to garage-y rock outs and fuzzed-out Rhodes piano. “Dark/Warm Air” takes a gentler approach, bringing together delicate guitar arpeggios with baroque pop breakdowns and a dash of tropical Mellotron samples. High School also allowed We Are The City to introduce the use of drum machines and string arrangements into their already very layered sound. They also created an entire complimentary video series to the EP, alongside Vancouver based, Amazing Factory Productions, creating a unforgettable visual interpretation of the music.
  • Трек: m.A.A.d city
  • Исполнитель (артист): Kendrick Lamar
  • Длительность 5:50
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Kendrick Lamar - m.A.A.d city в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать We Are The City рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "Kendrick Lamar - m.A.A.d city"

  • 3:36
    Gorgon CityNo More
  • 4:30
    Bumble BeezyKansas City Shuffle
  • 4:05
    Yung Lean feat. A$AP FergCrystal City
  • 3:05
    Kevin RudolfIn The City
  • 3:35
    Gorgon CitySaving My Life
  • 2:44
    Linkin ParkFaint [Live] (Circuit City Bonus Track)
  • 3:24
  • 2:29
    Ryan Gosling/Emma StoneCity Of Stars
  • 3:12
    Gorgon CityAll Four Walls
  • 3:10
    OBLADAETGOTHAM CITY (feat. Thomas Mraz)
  • 4:23
    The City of Prague Philharmonic OrchestraNow We Are Free (From "Gladiator")
  • 3:45
    Yung LeanYoshi City
  • 6:45
    Guns N' RosesParadise City
  • 4:13
    M83Midnight City (Man Without Country Remix)
  • 2:35
    Trippie ReddLove Scars Pt. 2 / Rack City
  • 3:27
    YG Hootie (feat. Kendrick Lamar)The City
  • 3:15
    Yellow ClawCity on Lockdown
  • 3:25
    Duke Dumont & Gorgon CityReal Life
  • 4:16
    BTSMa City
  • 3:43
    M City JRAddicted To My Ex
  • 4:00
    MattafixBig City Life
  • 3:24
    Linkin ParkWhat I've Done [Live] (Circuit City Bonus Track)
  • 3:47
    R. City feat. Adam LevineLocked Away
  • 2:36
    L'Orchestra CinematiqueCity of Stars (From "La La Land")
  • 4:00
    The Karaoke ChannelBig City Life (Originally Performed by Mattafix) [Karaoke Version]
  • 3:28
    Kings of the CityMake Me Worse
  • 4:17
    Justin HurwitzCity Of Stars / May Finally Come True
  • 3:15
    Yellow ClawCity on Lockdown (feat. Juicy J & Lil Debbie)
  • 3:48
    Owl CityFireflies
  • 3:45
    Bobby BlandAin't No Love In The Heart Of The City
  • 2:46
    MotoramaFar Away from the City
  • 3:21
    Garden City MovementTerracotta
  • 3:54
    Leon ElseThe City Don't Care
  • 3:57
    KissDetroit Rock City
  • 9:52
    The City of Prague Philharmonic OrchestraLight of the Seven
  • 3:33
    Owl CityVerge
  • 7:52
    Gorgon CityPrimal Call
  • 2:37
    L'Orchestra CinematiqueCity of Stars (From "La La Land") [Piano Rendition]
  • 5:12
    Lil Jon & The East Side BoyzRep Yo City
  • 3:38
    AbbaSummer Night City
  • 5:35
    Tech N9neKansas City King
  • 2:40
    The Lovin' SpoonfulSummer In The City
  • 4:08
    ScorpionsBig City Nights
  • 6:12
    Gorgon CityImagination
  • 3:32
    Garden City MovementLir
  • 3:23
    TygaRack City
  • 4:11
    Garden City MovementMove On